before i start, i'm always complaining about weather; rainy, too hot, icy, snowy, too cold, too windy etc etc, never happy with it. i want summer back please? but yes, rain. rain plus an icey cold wind is just the worst thing imaginable, not only does it mess up your hair with the rain, the wind blows strong against your umbrella, turning inside out, making you look like a complete idiot, and you get wet inevitably. brilliant, espescially when you leave the house looking remotely presentable, and returning looking like you've been dragged through a bush backwards! ;o
i'm not going to write a big long paragraph about my day with brendan and joshy, other than i met brendan's mum. she's very nice, and funny. and brendan makes me very happy face, and brendan and joshy make me laugh so much :')
ALSO. i got a m
new years eve tomorrow, off to brendan's to get very messy with joshy and rafter. new years eve is just another excuse to get drunk, love it. anyway, lots of pictures to be taken, and lots of alcohol to drink, and good times to be shared :D and it's 01:40am, i better do some tidying up, or get up early tomorrow if joshy and brendan are coming over before we go to brendan's tomorrow! laters! x
No comments:
Post a Comment