well, that was interesting? with jadey now though, so i'm happy! <3 went out for a bit, then the weather got terrible. ended up having a nice chat with connell and deany, although i threw up, which was not only embarressing but horrible :| wasn't really feeling the party we went to either, drunk girls EVERYWHERE and chav boys. me and jadey left, came home, got into bed to watch skins and ended up falling asleep :) <3
me and jadey are already up and ready, going to stevo with my babies lolly and izzie and hopefully i'll see marky :)
bye!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment