the snow has gone! :D yayayayayay! that means i can go outside and not fear slipping on ice, or having to be careful about some really inconsiderate people throwing snow balls, or in the case of letchworth chavs, ice balls : and it also means i can be out longer to see the friendlings. oh and it also means i can see the boyfriend a lot easier <3
oh and speaking of the boyfriend, i really hope we last. i really really like him :)))) and i know its a bit silly to be feeling this strong an emotion as i do now, and we havent been together long, but i can't help it ^_^ mmmm, just thinking about him makes me smile, and the things he says and does <3 i cant wait until tuesday to see him, and i love how im going to be with him wednesday, thursday and friday too <3 i'm just a bit unsure about some little things, not about him, but about me. i'm worried that my lack of self confidence will put him off, and also, i dont want to come across as clingy. also, i dont know what it is about this relationship, but i actually wanted it :) whereas in the past i thought 'oh yeah i'll just grow to like him' and said yes, just because i didn't want to be alone and really i didn't actually want the relationship. i wanted this, with him. i'm determined not to mess this up, i really am. that sounds pathetic reading it over, but oh well.
i really like how i'm getting a bit closer to rafter, she makes me laugh so much, and im so glad she's finally letting me in, and letting us be better friends. her boyfriend joshy is also lovely, and it's weird how comfortable i feel around him. he makes me feel like i dont need to give a shit about any of the bad things, and just concentrate on the good things :) i dont mind helping him out with his problems at all, i just hope that he would do the same for me if i asked it from him.
i feel like i'm getting closer to lora again, i thought about it the other day, and we've been really good friends since 2008? i think. it seems like so long ago now, but im completely amazed at how i've been able to keep her. i can safely say, we've been through a lot together. yeah, we've have periods of time where we've not been as close, and we've had our arguements, but i love her. she really is one of my best friends, and i'm so happy. we talked the other night about things, and she told me how much she wants us to be close again, and that she loves me. i won't lie, i cried a bit, just because i was happy. how silly right? but it was just the nicest thing to hear after everything. aha.
so that's pretty much all that's going on right now, i'm sitting in my dad's smokey living room, with a makeshift blanket cape. yes, it is strange, but my father decides to have the windows open in the middle of winter : i'm in an alright mood, plenty of chocolate to eat, pepsi to drink, and i have the internet to keep me occupied. my dad's flatmate makes me laugh, he's young, he likes dnb and we have discussions about things, and most of the time we can have a laugh. i think he's the only one of my dad's friends i actually like and can tolerate. i told porygon that my dad likes to watch girly films, and he said that my dad was probably gay. ahahaha, and now he's on the sofa behind me snoring, lovely. i'm just looking forward to getting into my own bed really.
all in all, i'm a happy hazey :) i just have to sort things out with lolly and izzie, because i miss them so much.
see ya!