Wednesday, 2 June 2010
Tuesday, 1 June 2010
Saturday, 10 April 2010
SUN
i'm already sunburnt - LOL. typical me, i am irish after all, what do you expect?
had a wonderful easter so far, too much has happened for me to go into, but its been great! i hope next week is as good!
i have some work to do at some point though, quite a lot of work now that i think about it...
lalala
i think i like you... its weird. i'm confused.
Wednesday, 7 April 2010
Monday, 5 April 2010
the hangover

was such an amazing film! one of my favourites, ever! i was downloading the soundtrack, and it just made me think of the film all over again hahaha
it's actually hilarious!
i LOVED: mr.chow, the gay chinese man, when alan was getting the baby to 'masturbate', phil, "not you, fat jesus.", "ri-tard", "i do, it's at the corner of get a map and fuck off. i'm a doctor, not a tour guide.", "it's the weekend, you don't exist to me.". and to be honest, i just liked everything.
Toodooloo, motherfuckers! :')
Sunday, 4 April 2010
i had a good idea for a blog, but then i forgot what i was going to write about...
i was watching (500) days of summer earlier, and it made me think.
and y'know, i'm going to admit, i'm scared. i'm scared of being with someone too long. scared of letting someone in and them knowing too much. scared of loving someone too much, and them hurting me. scared of things ending badly. yep. scared. and this may sound silly to those of you who have been in long relationships before. my longest relationship was almost three months, and what i don't understand is why i switch when i get to two months. i don't understand me. i just, can't stay with anyone longer than that. is it just me? i don't know whether or not it's because i don't actually like that person as much as i first thought, or whether its because i'm scared to get too attatched to that person. i just don't know.
these thoughts have just been replaying again and again in my head.
also, this quote from (500) days of summer made me think quite a bit too:
"it was that you can't ascribe great cosmic significance to a simple earthly event. coincidence. that's all anything ever is. nothing more than coincidence."
i really like that quote.
anyway, i'm going off to think some more.
Friday, 2 April 2010
ill
Wednesday, 31 March 2010
i told myself not to, then did anyway. argh. i frustrate myself more than other people do.
Tuesday, 30 March 2010
>:|
i went out friday and enjoyed myself despite certain circumstances, and got quite drunk and had joanna over. i love drunk chats, because you just talk about everything. proper ached in the morning; bruises on my head in various places, bruises, cuts, scrapes, and sore ankles. oh yeah and huge blisters. i tell you, i looked like a cripple when i went out on saturday, and felt like it too. had a nice saturday and sunday with izzie and danni mainly <3 they seem to be the only ones i enjoy myself with now.
mm, so glad easter starts on thursday, only a half day and non-uniform and then seeing jadine to watch her get her tongue pierced. i also need to see marky, sammicat, janna, ayprul, and some other people in easter.
gah, i hate so many people :( i want a boy cuddle please. bye.
Thursday, 25 March 2010
best thing ever!
Wednesday, 24 March 2010
lalalalala
year 11 has gone way too fast :(
i'm so tired out recently, i often end up napping on the sofa after dinner, then going to bed and passing out again. i'm exhausted.
can't wait for big d's party friday night, the bedford saturday with tash :D :D :D
I wish I could sleep
But I'm tied down dirty in these borrowed sheets
It's been a week
And I've been singing to my feet, yeah
But I wont admit defeat til saturday, saturday, saturday
For your information I love my demons
Because they keep me company
I've learned to love my new routine,
But on my better days, better days, better days
Consider your self one of my best friends,
Consider your self one of my enemies
I wish I could speak
But I spent the last half hour in the back room
Celebrating me
And now I feel a little cheap, yeah
But I wont admit defeat til saturday, saturday, saturday
It's not one of my better days, better days, better days
Consider your self one of my best friends
Consider your self one of my enemies
Show a little skin and make a million
Bare a little soul you'll make a million more
When I grow up
Wanna be famous
When you grow up
Will you still blame us?
I wish I could sleep
I've been tied down dirty in these borrowed sheets,
It's been a bitch of a week, yeah
Saturday, saturday, saturday
Consider your self one of my best friends
Consider your self one of my enemies
Show a little skin and make a million
Bare a little soul you'll make a million more
Saturday, 20 March 2010
i'm still awake
this was a pointless blog, but oh well. i'm exhausted now, good night world!
oh i had a good weekend.
p.s. you're a knob
Thursday, 18 March 2010
still feeling pretty down
*sigh*
sadface :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(
Wednesday, 17 March 2010
i'm in physics
i still feel crap :(
i want you really bad :((((
i feel bad about the fact i don't know how to ignore people, and not care. time and time again you've told me to just ignore people if they're horrible, but i just can't seem to do it. i can feel your patience running thin with me, i'm sorry. i do try, promise <3
Tuesday, 16 March 2010
just because i still love this song, and i really don't care :')
We're going up and the place is slowing down
I knew you'd come around
You captivate me, something about you has got me
I was lonely now you make me feel alive
Will you be mine tonight?
Take me on the floor (dadada da dadadada)
I can't take it any more (dadada da dadadada)
I want you, I want you, I want you to show me love
Just take me on the floor (dadada da dadadada)
I can give you more (dadada da dadadada)
You kill me, you kill me, you kill me with your touch
My heart is racing as you're moving closer
You take me higher with every breath I take
Would it be wrong to stay?
One look at you and I know what you're thinking
Time's a bitch and my heart is sinking down
You turn me inside out
Take me on the floor (dadada da dadadada)
I can't take it any more (dadada da dadadada)
I want you, I want you, I want you to show me love
Just take me on the floor (dadada da dadadada)
I can give you more (dadada da dadadada)
You kill me, you kill me, you kill me with your touch
I wanna kiss a girl
I wanna kiss a girl
I wanna kiss a boy
I wanna ...
I wanna kiss a girl (do ya, do ya, do ya, do ya)
I wanna kiss a girl (do ya, do ya, do ya, do ya)
I wanna kiss a boy (do ya, do ya, do ya, do ya)
I wanna kiss a (kiss a, kiss a, kiss a)
dadada da dadadada
dadada da dadadada
dadada da dadadada (oh)
Take me on the floor (dadada da dadadada)
I can't take it any more (dadada da dadadada)
I want you, I want you, I want you to show me love
Just take me on the floor (dadada da dadadada)
I can give you more (dadada da dadadada)
You kill me, you kill me, you kill me with your touch
Take me on the floor (dadada da dadadada)
I can't take it any more (dadada da dadadada)
I want you, I want you, I want you to show me love
Just take me on the floor (dadada da dadadada)
I can give you more (dadada da dadadada)
You kill me, you kill me, you kill me
Please don't stop!'
Monday, 15 March 2010
Just like raindrops,
you feel so good upon my lips
just like raindrops, just like raindrops
even though you're a million miles away
you taste so great on my lips
you taste so good on my lips
your moisture drips upon my lips
just like a waterfall straight through the heart of me
Sunday, 14 March 2010
they go....
SO, apparently an update is in order!
friday, my birthday. well nice day at school, lots of birthday messages and lots of money :) friday night is a whole different thing, ahaha. got home, got ready, and waited for joanna to come over. drank lots of cherry wine and jacques and got completely smashed. i loved it. joanna stayed over too, which was a plus. though like usual, i had a few too many, and ended up rushing forwards and backwards to the toilet. in the end, i just stayed there. how lovely.
saturday, london with natalie. woke up at 5.30am :/ thanks to joanna's alarm! then went back to sleep and woke up again at 7.30. i then managed to get up, get ready and leave the house at 8.30 to get the 8.54am train to london :) what a nice day! went to portobello road market first, and got my mum a present for mothers day. and got a few nice things for myself. i loved having birthday money! then we went to camden, and i got a dress and a nice vintage cardigan. and after traipsing round every bit of camden looking for a piercing place that would do my ear without me needing my passport, i finally found one! and got my helix pierced. well hurt though, and it squeezed and popped when the needle went in. the only thing that i understood what the man was saying was "deep breath in. deep breath out." hahaha. looks good, but killed like a bitch. got home to letchworth finally, after missing the stop for kings cross st. pancras on the tube, and going to moorgate, and waiting half an hour for the train to arrive in london. then got home and had a well needed relax. after that, got ready again, then went to stevenage for a gathering. i was a bit skeptical at first, but really enjoyed being with them lot. espescially t.w ;) sn and sr are my new best friends. got home about 1am, ate some food, and passed out!
sunday, out and about. today was alright, such nice weather though! got up at half 11, and made some eggy bread! yayayayay! then went out and met lollie and munnerz in bancroft, bummed around a bit, then lollie went to drama. met ayprul then, and decided to walk around with her until dazza came along. which he didn't! so we waited again, then i decided i'd go take his jacket back anyway, so i got a bus to arlesey, cause there were no trains. got there, and walked to marky's which was lonngggggggg. saw two of darren's friends in their car on the way to marky's. then i got picked up :(
so now, i'm laying in bed, writing this, all warm and snuggly ^^
i'd also like to add, just because apparently he's following me now, i miss mike :) x
thanks for the amaaaaaazing weekend to all of my friends, you'll know who you are :)))) <3
Thursday, 11 March 2010
Monday, 8 March 2010
oh, and my birthday is on friday
i'm going to get into bed, be emotional and read. and HOPEFULLY go to sleep earlier. eurgh life.
a) i'm really disappointed.
b) the fire that once almost completely burned out. the ashes, which were smouldering and dying for the best part of 6 months, have started to burn again. and i just hope that either something comes out of it, or something doesn't. the fire is getting stronger, i just have to choose whether or not to let it. it will be a difficult decision.
HA i'm such an emotional twat.
Sunday, 7 March 2010
we were 'average'
sitting here, in my dressing gown, after a hot shower, listening to radio 1 ;D
sounds good to me!
i'll update laterrrr
Sunday, 28 February 2010
righto.
T-MINUS 12 DAYS AND COUNTING! (my birthday by the way)
so i've decided that me and nat will be going to london shopping the day after my birthday, and then i think hollie's piss up at kg's :) but it will be a good ol' birthday piss up for me too ;p
then the weekend after my birthday, i'm planning on going to thorpe park with various people, weather permitting of course!
anyway, i have to say i miss lora. a lot. and i don't always make the effort i should. although i've already blogged about this, it goes through my head often, so i need to express it.
i drank a lot this weekend, i spent much needed time with grover, and lele. oh and i coughed my guts up all the time. i went to stevenage, and met some people i haven't seen in 9/10 months? they actually spoke to me, which made me think that there are actually some genuine people out in the world :) i need to think about things.
sixth form. yes. so i'm actually quite excited! i handed in my application form last friday, and i have chosen psychology, sociology, applied science and philosiphy & ethics. and my reserve subject is art. quite pleased with it all! and i'm ready now to move up into further education, just need to get my gcse's out of the way. i'd like to say thank you to nat, for being there for me, and advising me in a way that i understood. i also love her <3
i need to see izzie soon. ciao x
Saturday, 20 February 2010
i was thinking about my birthday
i was also thinking about driving. on the tv there was a news report on children as young as 11 being given off-road driving lessons to prepare them for driving at 17. i can't wait until a years time, and i can finally legally get in a car and get driving lessons. i asked my mother about whether or not she'll take me somewhere before i'm 17 to practice driving off-road, and she said yes!
i miss lora, and my inability to not see many people. this half-term was one for me to catch up with some people i have known for years. i saw janna and my old childminder. and i really enjoyed seeing them. but i can't help but think it is my fault why i'm not close to people such as lora anymore. i spend all my time at school, and then when i'm not at school, i'm seeing brendan. and yeah, there's no problem with that, but i'm neglecting the people who i realise now who i need most ;( i need to make a bigger effort, i cannot throw 2/3 years away like that.
SO, someone suggest something for me to do for my birthday please!
Sunday, 14 February 2010
:)
valentines day today :D and for the first time ever i actually have someone to spend it with. i can't wait to give brendan his presents, and go out for dinner :) yayyy
so, i'm in a really good mood! :D
also, i loved my phonecall with lollie this morning!
ciao! x
Thursday, 11 February 2010
ahhhhhhhhhhh
lollie lollie lollie
jadine jadine jadine
brendan brendan brendan<3333333333
joanna joanna joanna
tea tea tea
smoke smoke smoke
<3 <3 <3 <3
you are my best friend.
i just wish you loved me as much as you seem to love all the other people you write about on your blog. i love you, and i know i've wronged you in the past, but it would be nice to post a blog about me. reading over that it sounds so pathetic, right? yeah. i hate being so jealous, and i don't understand why i am. maybe its because i'm so scared of losing you again? or maybe its because i want you all to myself. well i wouldn't want you all to myself, because that isn't fair on you. you're still two of the most important people in my life, after everything. i know i blog a lot, i just hope you read this. you mean so much to me. don't go away. i will make this perfect again, however long it takes. watch this space.
Tuesday, 9 February 2010
hacked by sexy jo;D
physicsss is longgg
but i have HASHEEELLLL with meh;D
so its all good:D
whoever has a problem with ma Hazeyy can seriously "go home!!"
aha;D
uhh friday night:D i cant wait.night with the girlss(L)
we buying some munchies,alkie and we gonna watch a film:D
anyways..im gonna stop now as its time to goooo>.<
nice to chat;D
P.S you dont even know how happy Hashel made me by buying custard creams and cream soda for art :D
IM IN LOVE O.O
i like physics,
looking forward to this weekend, friday girly night at jo's, saturday bedford with jo :D
and then sunday valentines day with my baby and going out to dinner <3 yay
hopefully no dickheads put me in a foul mood yeah? ;D
lalala
i'm getting some SERIOUS withdrawal symptoms from lollie, izzie and marky. hopefully i see them in half-term.
oh, and i also have a serious case of C-B-A, so does jo ;)
laters
p.s, i don't give a shit what you think about me, dickhead. i know you're gonna read this, so :)
Sunday, 7 February 2010
i feel so blank and emotionless
i'm not sure about anything, or anyone.
but what i am sure about is, that i do love my boyfriend, are the people that don't turn on me when i do the slightest thing wrong, or when an argument occurs.
i don't understand anything that's going on, or what i've done. i simply don't understand. i'm not purposely 'playing the innocent card' i actually don't know what i've done to deserve all this hate and abuse from people. i'm certainly not trying to blame anyone, because i have nothing to blame anyone for. i came home yesterday, exhausted from the stress of it all, and just slept, from 8pm in the evening. i was unaware of all the nastiness and arguments on facebook. and i have to say, that it is quite pathetic, and it's left me not upset, or any negative emotion, but wondering. wondering whether you will all stop being so immature and argumentative.
my mum said to me, "shows who your real friends are hazel, you need to pick your friends more carefully" and she's right. i love my mum, and how she's honest, and i have a good time when we're together. i'd like to think i can grow up to be like my mum, she makes me cry with laughter, and also cry from frustration. but i wouldn't have it any other way. my mum has been, and will be my rock, and i love her so much. and my mum is definately better than all of yours. ha!
i'm going to make a hot cup of tea, and sit down with my mum and the cat. good bye.
Saturday, 6 February 2010
this weekend was weird
lalala, i want to see marky, and lollie, and izzie.
i want a biiiiig cup of tea, a good film/harry potter book, and a cigarette. oh yes.
OR to meet someone for a cigarette. either would do me fine.
gahhhh, i might go for a jog later.
Thursday, 4 February 2010
i should be in the shower
brendan's tonight, with josh and conor, lets see how that goessss
lalala
lets start off with...rafter, okay, rafter. so thing is with rafter, we're in a sort of arguement. i don't like it. it's not that i don't care about her, or not want to be friends, its just i don't like what's going on with her and josh. i wont go into detail, because its quite complicated. but i don't like this arguing at all, and i hope things sort themselves out, it's getting rather tiresome. hmm.
i got a phonecall today, while i was in school. it was my dad, and he left me a voicemail. i was NOT impressed at all. i have a picture of kae with a MASSIVE dildo in her mouth ahahaha, its so funny, but my dad thought it was me. so i phoned him up, and shouted, and i'm still annoyed that he seems to think i'm some sort of slag? eurgh. thanks dad. having second thoughts about going to watford in half term now.
also, another thing i wanted to talk about was charity shops. i never thought i'd say it, but i love them. i don't care what anyone says you know. you can find some really nice vintage things, for REALLY cheap. i was amazed. i went into a few shops the other day, and got the nicest red leather bag with a white cross on it, a huuuuuuuuge xl mens navy blue chunky knit jumper which comes to my knees, and a beautiful velvety floral pattern top, ALL FOR LESS THAN £4!!!! i need to go into charity shops more often.
i wish i could sing, or act, or write lyrics and not care what people think.
i'm gonna watch some glee on 4oD, cya! x
Friday, 29 January 2010
this really is getting ridiculous
also, you know who you are. i hope you read this too:
honestly, i would neverrrr do that to you. and i'm sorry it happened, but i had no control over what happened. i'm sorry, and i really don't want you hating me. i didn't tell him to do anything. i can't handle you hating me too, i really value your friendship, and i'd never be that horrible to you. i hate this, i really do.
loving joshy's flat with brendan and jadey <3
moany blog at quarter to ten
hmm, i can tell that this day is going to crawl along like a snail on a dry surface. i don't know what emotion i'm feeling right now, its a mixture of stress and upset.
i need to see jadey more than anyone else right now, she really makes me relax. i just need to have a chat with marky later, because i don't know what's going on inside his head.
ouch. my lip has split on the bottom, in the middle, and it keeps bleeding. its sososo sore. great :(
also, i want to see izzie and lolly again this weekend, i need to fix this. i'm happy when i'm with them.
LONG. that's the right word, today is going to be long...
also, brendan is quite important <3
lyrics in my head: "i won't be the one to dissappoint you, anymore. and i know i've said all this, and that you've heard it all before. the trick is getting you to think this was your idea. and that this was everything you've ever wanted out of here. love's not a competition, but i'm winning."
Thursday, 28 January 2010
really had enough of being put down
i need my best friend, and i need to stop fucking crying. grow up hazel. grow up. grow up. grow up.
'sticks and stones can break my bones, but words will never hurt me.' - FUCKING BULLSHIT.
Tuesday, 26 January 2010
i've blogged too many times in the space of 4 hours.
but i still want you back. i still hurt, and i ache. and i want you to make it all better. i was in love with you.
gaygaygay
but as usual, i was late for class and had to walk into a room where most of the people in it stared at me. lets just hope i get a text from brendan at some point today, that will make me feel better. i'm just not looking forward to all the work i'm going to get.
i love brendan <3
and my physics, chemistry and biology lot xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Monday, 25 January 2010
i love you i love you i love you
- brendan, you are the best boyfriend i've ever had. i do love you a lot, more than you think. you are perfect :))))
- joshie, i care about you so much, even though you make me worry. and you're one of the nicest and funniest people i've ever had the pleasure to meet.
- jadey, you're so nice. and all i want is for you to be happy, because you deserve it.
- lolly, even though i've let you down in the past, you still have the ability to forgive me. i admire that. you're such a good actor, and i don't know what it is about you, but you put me in such a good mood when i'm with you.
- izzie, you're beautiful. you also have forgiven me when i've let you down. i can't thank you any more. i've missed you so much.
- lora, just for being there for the past 2years +. i love you so much, i trust you more than anyone else, and you make me laugh so much that i cry.
- ellenbot, tmel, lele, acie gracie and cydbarneyney, just for being there for the past nearly 3 years through school. you make me laugh so much with the things you say, i love your company more than most. thank you for making school bearable x
- sammichan, because you're hilarious. we see things in the same way, and i love it. i just wish we saw eachother more.
- marky, you're my boy best friend. i can tell you anything, and i know i'll get an honest answer. i love you, your ability to make me feel good after talking to/seeing you, and the way you make me laugh.
Friday, 22 January 2010
everybody.
everybody:
- hurts
- cries
- lies
- laughs
- makes mistakes
- loves
- hates
- argues
- smiles
- regrets
everybody is different, but also the same. and i'm so sick of reading things, and people preaching to me. you can fuck right off. i'm me, right? no one else. i do what i want, when i want. and everyone should share this attitude to a certain point.
i'm sick of people thinking they're better than everyone else, because of their 'good looks', or because of the amount of money they have, or the amount of 'friends' they have on facebook or in person. i'm not saying i haven't been like this at a point, but i grew up, and grew out of it, whereas there are still people who haven't. GET OUT OF YOUR OWN, AND EACHOTHERS ARSES ALREADY. i don't care, if you're pretty. i don't care if you have a gazillion friends on facebook and myspace. i don't care how many people you've had sexual relations with. i don't care how much money you have. i don't care who did what, and how shocking it is. I DON'T FUCKING CARE, ALRIGHT?
my friends, are my friends, and my friends are amazing. my friends are funny. my friends are lovely. my friends aren't shallow. my friends are individuals. my friends are bitchy sometimes. my friends are there for me. my friends are argumentative. but most of all, my friends are not perfect and i wouldn't have it any other way.
i think someone out there hates me with a passion.
- cystitis
- stomach bug
- headaches
- sore throat
- hot and cold temperature
- sore back
- dizzy spells where i nearly faint
AND i'm on the crimson wave, to just top it all off. ha. that can't be fair, all at once? hahaha
here's some lyrics, i feel they're relevant to me and some of my friends :)
'we're definately going to hell, but we'll have all the best stories to tell. yes i'm definately going to hell, but i'll have all the best stories to tell' - frank turner
gooooooooooooodbye
p.s: i really really really really want this weekend to go well, i haven't been the same without lolly and izzie. fingers crossed, and wish me luck guys?
p.p.s: TO MY LOVELY FOLLOWERS: it's nice to know you like reading my blog, so thank you, i know my blogs aren't the most interesting, and i moan a lot, but it means a lot all the same!
Tuesday, 19 January 2010
procrastination
ugh, you know, i just want to curl up in a ball, cover myself with a warm blanket, and hibernate. i'm looking forward to valentine's day though, apparently brendan's taking me out to dinner. how cute!
ALSO! veryyyyy good news on the izzie and lolly front! i'm seeing them saturday in stevenage, after i've picked up. then hopefully seeing lolly and gracie in quizzical with alexy :) should be a good weekend!
ciao x
Monday, 18 January 2010
Friday, 15 January 2010
also,
i miss my boyfriend :( <3
chloe just told me a joke...
you both have to peel off the crust, then lick off the jelly to get to the meat.
i laughed so much, but it made me die a bit inside when she told me >.<
hahahahahahaha
Wednesday, 13 January 2010
i'm going to look so different
and then i'm dying my hair brown too. i'm going to look so weird!
Tuesday, 12 January 2010
in science again
in physics first, we saw damien's orange boxers, it was quite funny :')
now we're in biology, 5minutes until break time, and my stomach is rumbling like there is no tomorrow. i have english after break, then art, lunch then drama. what a fun filled day?
i hope brendan is okay, because he was really stressed, upset and worried last night. and i hope he did okay in his exam he had earlier. i love you, just cause i know he'll read this :')))) <3
BYE
Monday, 11 January 2010
i really hope that i can see some people soon.
Sunday, 10 January 2010
not impressed
Friday, 8 January 2010
i don't think i have ever laughed so much in my life.
"i believe in a thing called lol,
just listen to the rhythm of my mole,
there's a chance that it might grow,
we really really dont want it to go,
I BELIEVE IN A THING CALLED LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!
oooooOOOOoooooOOO mole"
oh yeah, and rafter needs to come out more, and bully the mole.
BRENDAN I DO LOVE YOU, even if i bully you <33333
P.S ditto josh
this is to samantha dudley
even though you don't eat ham.
vegetarian, i couldn't do it,
you're smaller than most, just a bit.
when we're together, we act like dicks,
and espescially like to talk about who are pricks.
so don't go away, you give me jokes,
also, you're on my facebook pokes.
i don't see you enough,
though when i do, i look rough.
i hope you get what you want,
and you have quite a cool messenger font.
i'm running out of rhyming words,
and this is the best poem you've ever heard.
so,
i love you sammichan, samalam,
even though you don't like ham.
pahahahaha
Wednesday, 6 January 2010
i love marky
haaazel says:
do you think dark brown hair will suit me?
(bah) markk goes moooooooooooo says:
i swear you ask me this like every couple of months?
____
so i used to live in larne, county antrim, northern ireland. it was beautiful, but cold most of the time. i moved from stevenage to there when i was about 10 because my mum and dad wanted a change, and it would be nearer to my dad's family. i wish we hadn't of moved. i had to make new friends, and i had a strong english accent, completely different to their northern irish one. being there for four years, i had put on weight due to stress, getting me teased and picked on even more. but i lived through it, because my mum was there for me <3 i miss my cousins, olivia, daisy, christopher, heather and james. i liked the closeness of our family, and being back here in letchworth, i don't have that. we had a beautiful three-story victorian terrace house, and my mum and dad had spent so much money restoring it from ruins. the house was very near a large park, and then beyond that the promenade and sea. and then my mum split-up with my dad, and my world came crashing down. i can remember those two days, sitting on the landing while i heard my mum asking my dad about the divorce papers. getting into bed and crying myself to sleep. when i woke up the next morning i didn't get out of bed, my eyes were red raw and i still cried, i don't know how i could cry that much. and then my mum came to check if i was okay, and the crying started again, and my dad came in and he was crying. it was the worst thing i've probably experienced. and i bet you're reading this like 'why would she put this on her blog' well, it's because its important to me. and so, my mum, brother and i packed up our stuff, and moved to letchworth to live with my nan.
i thought things would never get better, and obviously they did, but it still makes me upset to think about what happened. i really hate when i get all melancholy like this. i don't like it at all. i'm going to go comfort eat again. hmm...
Tuesday, 5 January 2010
my eyes are really sore
also, people really irritate me. so i'm looking at prom dresses, i'm going for a midnight blue.
oh i really love brendan, and joshy <3
Saturday, 2 January 2010
goodbye 2009.
so, i'm entering 2010, not completely satisfied with everything, but happy. i have a gorgeous boyfriend, and i'm determined to make this relationship last. also, i have some amazing friends, and i love them although i dont show it sometimes. my new years resolutions, although i probably not stick to them, are:
- to work harder this year for my gcse's.
- to think about what i say.
- and to have a more positive attitude, because things turn out better that way.
so, after spending new years eve getting drunk at brendan's with joshy and rafter, helping look after brendan's sister new years day, and having a day with brendan, joshy and rafter at joshy's, i'm in a lovely mood. let's just hope that this good mood lasts :)